Gateway Harley-Davidson®
3600 Lemay Ferry Rd, St. Louis , Missouri 63125

314-845-9900
Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Sales

Jared

Jared

General Sales Manager

314-845-9900
jaredo@gatewayhd.com

Dylan

Dylan

Sales Manager

dylans@gatewayhd.com

Guy

Guy

Business Manager

guyj@Gatewayhd.com

Kevin

Kevin

Sales

Dylan

Dylan

Sales

Kenny

Kenny

Sales

Colton

Colton

Sales

Jenn

Jenn

BDC

Motorclothes

Cat

Cat

Motorclothes Manager

catg@gatewayhd.com

Amberly

Amberly

Motorclothes

Maddie

Maddie

Motorclothes

Parts

Allen

Allen

Parts Manager

allens@gatewayhd.com

George

George

Parts Associate

Jamie

Jamie

Shipping & Receiving

Keith

Keith

Parts to Service

Jay

Jay

Parts to Service

Chris

Chris

Parts Associate

Service

Jake

Jake

Service Manager

jaker@gatewayhd.com

Kyle

Kyle

Service Writer

Big Mike

Big Mike

Master Service Technician

Hoops

Hoops

Service Technician

Brad

Brad

Service Technician

Shawn

Shawn

Service Technician

John

John

Porter

Jeremy

Jeremy

Service Writer

Admin

Andrea

Andrea

Office Manager

Ryan Harrison

Ryan Harrison

Marketing Manager

ryanh@gatewayhd.com

Renee

Renee

Event & Community Coordinator / Riding Coach

reneet@gatewayhd.com